Quick thoughts about the blog (and the XIV FanFest)

As I pondered during the weekend at this blog, I was reminded that the original idea was to use it as a medium to share my thoughts and ideas whenever they could not be easily contained inside the 140 word limit that Twitter graciously provides.

During recent weeks I’ve focused on sharing ideas and opinions, but worried too much about imagery or structure and whatnot. I forgot the basic idea was just to write and have fun

So I’m gonna keep sharing thoughts and my humble opinions on things happening in the world of video games… just don’t stress over it!


On to business…

Final Fantasy XIV‘s player celebration/gathering is coming this weekend! I hope all that have the possibility to attend have a great time, meet long time players and get some neat souvenirs!

I’m not going, since I don’t live in the States, but sure as hell wish I was attending. I’m gonna keep checking Twitter to see what the nice folk there share, and try to participate at least in comments.

Share your thoughts!

