Information overload!

Oh my Twelve!

Friday I was sharing the 2.4 trailer saying I was gonna post impressions at a later time. Then, Saturday morning the information floodgates mostly opened and we got a lot more information on Final Fantasy XIV‘s future plans, including a peek at the first expansion, Heavensward, and more about 2.4 (and even tidbits on 2.5!).

There’s just so much to talk about! I have to get my mind in order… I’m excited for what’s to come, but conflicted with my current state of mind regarding my progression and Free Company. But that will come later (I plan to blog about it).

For now, I just want to share this true Manderville gentleman, surely at the FanFest to thwart a nefarious plan by someone planning something nefarious!

rcJxbyN
Watch out, Mandragoras!
Share your thoughts!

